Aam aadmi party has announced important key Positions in States, Which are mentioned Below

Anmol Gagan Maan (AAP Youth Wing President Punjab) – @AnmolGaganMann
Gagandeep Singh Chadha – State Secretary, AAP Punjab. – @ChadhaGagan85
Aman Mohie – President AAP Youth Wing Malwa-2 – @amanmohie87
Rajwinder Kaur Thiara – President Women Wing AAP Punjab – @Rajwinderaap

Ashutosh Senga – UP Spokesperson / Panelist – @ashutoshss
Vivek Kumar – UP Spokesperson / Panelist – @vivektyagi

Capt. Shalini Singh – Spokesperson / Panelist – @shals77

Manoj Sorathiya – State General Secretary AAP Gujarat – @manoj_sorathiya
Ishudan Gadhvi – Gujarat spokesperson – @isudan_gadhvi

Other Important Announcement
Pulkit – AAP National SM Team – @PulkitS_
Ghanshyam – AAP National SM Team – @ghanshyam8544
Vikash – AAP National SM Team – @VickyKedia
Rohit – AAP National SM Team – @rohit93mohan
Deepak Singla – AAP – Co-Incharge Maharashtra –@Deepaksinglaa
Anuj Bhati – National Joint Secretary – @bhatianuj7
Abhash Chandela – National Joint Secretary – @AbhashChandela

When expressing your views in the comments, please use clean and dignified language, even when you are expressing disagreement. Also, we encourage you to Flag any abusive or highly irrelevant comments. Thank you.