Last year, five SDMs and one ADM namely Ajit Thakur , Harshit Jain, Devender Sharma , PC Thakur, Nagender Tripathi, Nitin Jindal were suspended for the same land transfer fraud in Jhangola Village.

Mr Ashish More used the same method to transfer the same type of land in the same Village. Evacuee Property belonging to Govt was illegally transferred and people given Bhumidhari rights

Mr Ashish More, IAS while being DM North District decided the appeals where illegal land transfers were made.

The files asked by the Petition Committee have not been submitted before the Committee, seven days time is over.

Delhi Chief Secretary, Divisional Commissioner, IAS Ashish More have been summoned tomorrow at Petitions Committee.

When expressing your views in the comments, please use clean and dignified language, even when you are expressing disagreement. Also, we encourage you to Flag any abusive or highly irrelevant comments. Thank you.