Reiterating that the AAP government holds service above politics, AAP Senior Leader and MLA Shri Dilip Pandey announced on Tuesday night that two new faces will soon join the Delhi Cabinet This is after two Senior Delhi Government ministers, Shri Manish Sisodia and Shri Satyendar Jain resigned earlier in the day to allow smooth functioning of the government.

Shri Dilip Pandey emphasised that the two senior ministers, Shri Satyendar Jain and Shri Manish Sisodia, have made significant contributions to CM Shri Arvind Kejriwal’s model of governance, which has made all Indians proud. Both ministers held numerous significant portfolios and agencies, and they bore the weighty responsibility of leading Delhi. Shri Satyendar Jain, who gave the people the world-renowned Mohalla clinics and health model of Delhi, is behind bars today due to BJP’s conspiracy. And now the world’s most popular education minister, Shri Manish Sisodia, is also being victimised by BJP’s politics of arrogance.

Shri Dilip Pandey stated that the unwavering love, blessings, and moral strength of the people of Delhi and each and every AAP worker, leader, minister, and MLA will remain with both of these tall leaders. The whole country stands in support of Delhi today. The two ministers have set new benchmarks of governance in service of the people of Delhi, and the whole country looks towards the governance model of Shri Arvind Kejriwal and AAP, hoping to have the same in their states as well.

He concluded by saying that the two senior AAP leaders are behind bars now because the BJP is consumed by the fear that AAP will obliterate the BJP in the coming time. But AAP stands strong, and the addition of new faces to the cabinet led by Shri Arvind Kejriwal will strengthen the government’s resolve to provide the best services to the people of Delhi no matter how many obstacles the BJP puts in their way.

When expressing your views in the comments, please use clean and dignified language, even when you are expressing disagreement. Also, we encourage you to Flag any abusive or highly irrelevant comments. Thank you.