Five senior leaders of the party have been assigned separate parliamentary constituencies for micro focus on the parliament seats and strengthening the organization further on the seats assigned.
The leaders appointed for the seats are:

  1. Mr. Pankaj Gupta: Chandni Chowk
  2. Mr. Dilip Kumar Pandey: North East Delhi
  3. Mr. Raghav Chadhha: South Delhi
  4. Ms. Atishi: East Delhi
  5. Mr. Guggan Singh Ranga: North West Delhi

Appointing these party leaders as Lok Sabha In-charges, Delhi Convenor Gopal Rai said, “We are appointing them as prabharis in order to further strengthen the party at the booth level. They will focus on further building up the organization in the respective Lok Sabha seats.”

When expressing your views in the comments, please use clean and dignified language, even when you are expressing disagreement. Also, we encourage you to Flag any abusive or highly irrelevant comments. Thank you.