Skip to main content of main site

Latest News

Press Release : PM Must Break His Silence

People in the country are watching with utter dismay the helplessness of the Narendra Modi led BJP government at the centre in dealing with the charges leveled against its ministers and senior  Read More

AAP Press releaseTytler issue

Both Congress and BJP have now been exposed for its non-committal attitude in rendering justice to the 1984 Sikh riot victims. While it was the successive Congress government which sat on the inaction, for the last one year the BJP government has proved by its laxity and inaction that it is no  different from the Congress.

Announcement of National Communications Team and Jt. Secretary for Delhi State

Taking forward the process of strengthening the inner party structures, which will eventually help in its pan India growth, the Aam Aadmi Party has decided to appoint four joint secretaries in the communication department and a joint secretary for Party's Delhi Secretariat. 
The names and responsibilities of the four Joint Secretaries of National Communication are:


Make a Donation